Dansk English Phone book Logon
Visitors since september 1, 2006: 2616638 Contact Webmaster     
 
Name / Phone number
Name / E-mail
Name / E-mail
Professors
Name E-mail
Inger Mechlenburg inger.mechlenburg@clin.au.dk
Kjeld Søballe kjeld@soballe.com
Maiken Stilling maiken.stilling@clin.au.dk
 
Associated Professors
Name E-mail
Joan Bechtold bechtold@umn.edu
Stig Storgaard Jakobsen stig.jakobsen@ki.au.dk
 
PhD
Name E-mail
Helene Honoré helene.honore@midt.rm.dk
Helle Østergaard helle.oestergaard@viborg.rm.dk
Kaj Døssing dkv@dadlnet.dk
Lisa Cecilie Urup Reimer lisa.cecilie.urup.reimer@post.au.dk
Peter Bo Jørgensen pbj.forskning@gmail.com
Stian Langgård Jørgensen stiajo@rm.dk
Thomas Frydendal thomas.frydendal@rsyd.dk
Troels Kjeldsen tkjeldsen@clin.au.dk
 
Medical Students
Name E-mail
Josefine Slater josefine.slater@gmail.com
Maja Brøgger Thomassen maja.broegger.thomassen@post.au.dk
Mathias Bendtsen bendtsen_mat@hotmail.com
 
Post docs
Name E-mail
Anders  Troelsen a_troelsen@hotmail.com
Anette Liljensøe anetteliljensoe@hotmail.com
Birgit Skoffer BSkoffer@dadlnet.dk
Brian  Elmengaard brianelm@dadlnet.dk
Britta Hørdam bhoerdam@mail.dk
Charlotte Hartig Andreasen hartig@dadlnet.dk
Hanne Birke Sørensen hanne.birke@ki.au.dk
Henrik Daugaard henrik.daugaard@regionh.dk
Jennie Maria Christin Strid jmc@strid.se
Jeppe Lange jeppe.lange@clin.au.dk
Jeppe Barckman jeppebarckman@dadlnet.dk
Julie Sandell Jacobsen jsaj@via.dk
Juozas Petruskevicius juope@rn.dk
Jørgen Baas baas@ki.au.dk
Karen Toftdahl Bjørnholdt karenbjo@rm.dk
Kasra Zainali kasrazainali@gmail.com
Kirill Gromov kirgromov@yahoo.dk
Lone Ramer Mikkelsen lonemike@rm.dk
M Nygaard
Marianne Toft Vestermark marianne.t.vestermark@gmail.com
Marie Bagger Bohn ccbmbr@post.tele.dk
Mats Bue matsbue6@rm.dk
Mette Koefoed koefoed_mette@hotmail.com
Mette Sørensen mette@s-sorensen.dk
Mette Holm Hjorth mettehh20@gmail.com
Mette Krintel Petersen annempte@rm.dk
Mette Ørskov Sjøland oerskov@dadlnet.dk
Michael Kjeldager Tjørnild michtjoe@rm.dk
Mikkel Tøttrup mikkel_tottrup@hotmail.com
Nina Dyrberg Lorenzen ninalore@rm.dk
Ole Rahbek ole_rahbek@mail.dk
Ole Gade Sørensen olegades@hotmail.com
Pelle Emil  Hanberg pellehanberg@hotmail.com
Pia Kjær Kristensen pia.kjar.kristensen@horsens.rm.dk
Rasmus Cleemann rasmus.cleemann@clin.au.dk
Rehne Hansen RLHA@ki.au.dk
Rikke Vestergaard rikke.vestergaard@ki.au.dk
Samir Munir samir_munir@myfastmail.com
Sara Birch sara_birch@hotmail.com
Sepp de Raedt sepp.de.raedt@ki.au.dk
Signe Kierkegaard sk@clin.au.dk
Steffen Jacobsen steffen.jacobsen@hh.hosp.dk
Sys Hasslund Sys.Hasslund@ki.au.dk
Søren Kold s.kold@dadlnet.dk
Theis Thillemann theithil@rm.dk
Thomas Baad-Hansen baadhansen@dadlnet.dk
Thomas  Jakobsen thomas.jakobsen@ki.au.dk
Thomas Falstie-Jensen tfalstie@gmail.com
Thomas Bo Jensen tbjensen@hotmail.com
Thomas Dahl Nielsen thomniel@rm.dk
Thomas H.L. Jensen thomasj@inano.dk
 
Laboratory Personel
Name E-mail
Anette Baatrup anette.baatrup@ki.au.dk
Anna Bay Nielsen anna.bay@clin.au.dk
 
Secretaries
Name E-mail
Tina Stenumgaard tinasten@rm.dk
 
Statisticians
Name E-mail
Niels Trolle Andersen trolle@biostat.au.dk
 
Project Coordinators
Name E-mail
Inger Krog-Mikkelsen krog-mikkelsen@ki.au.dk
Rikke Mørup rikke.morup@ki.au.dk; ortoforsk@ki.au.dk
 
Research Assistant
Name E-mail
Louise Mortensen lpmortensen@hotmail.com
Nikolaj Odderskær nodderskaer@gmail.com
Sebrina Hansen sebrinah@hotmail.com
Serina Trankjær Jensen serinajensen@hotmail.com
 
Master Students
Name E-mail
Andreas Bentzen 202102176@post.au.dk
Benedicte Hovind 202002319@post.au.dk
Cecilie Langvad chl@aarhus.dk
Claes Cubel 201903948@post.au.dk
Dunia Hessain 201609782@post.au.dk
Eric Cheret ercheret@gmail.com
Frederik Foldager 202002158@post.au.dk
Julie Pajaniaye jp@dent.au.dk
Katrine Iversen 202102178@post.au.dk
Line Bilgrav Nisgaard 202102168@post.au.dk
Lærke Hartvig Krarup 201903584@post.au.dk
Malene Jessing 202102181@post.au.dk
Marie Balling 201270400@post.au.dk
Nanna Sofie Astrup Pedersen au276343@post.au.dk
Rikke Sommer 202102179@post.au.dk
Sarah Bækdahl 202002164@post.au.dk
Sofie Aslerin 202002154@post.au.dk
 
Msci. health
Name E-mail
André Nis Klenø ank@clin.au.dk
Anne Thomasen au610187@post.au.dk
Anton Elsner ahelsner90@gmail.com
Beyra Dabla beyradabla@gmail.com
Camilla Vejlgaard camilla.vejlgaard2@post.au.dk
Cecilie Schmidt Østergaard cescoe@ph.au.dk
Christina Nielsen Bræmer 201702863@post.au.dk
Christina Bach Sandholm au614392@post.au.dk
Christina Krogner Caspersen christina.krogner.caspersen@post.au.dk
Ditte Unbehaun ditte.joergensen.unbehaun@post.au.dk
Ida Birn ida_birn@hotmail.com
Ida Birgitte Bramming bramming86@hotmail.com
Jakob Rasmussen post2jakob@hotmail.com
Janne Hastrup Jensen jannhast@rm.dk
Jeppe Schultz jeppeschultz@gmail.com
Jesper Bie Larsen jesperbielarsen@gmail.com
Jonas Kristensen JonasK90@gmail.com
Josefine Beck Larsen josefine.beck.larsen@post.au.dk
Julie Boje julieboje@post.au.dk
Kasper Stentz-Olesen jegerkasper@live.dk
Lotte Rønnow lolor5_5@hotmail.com
Lotte Sørensen lotte@kruga.dk
Louise Strand 201903585@post.au.dk‎
Louise Baad Jensen louise.baad.jensen@post.au.dk
Malene Østergaard 201802549@post.au.dk
Maria Biehl Gustafson mariabiehl@gmail.com
Marianne Tjur marianne.tjur@sundhed.au.dk
Martin Bækgaard Stisen mstisen@clin.au.dk
Mathias Høgsholt 201903582@post.au.dk
Merete Nørgaard Madsen merete.noergaard.madsen@post.au.dk
Mette Bjørn Nielsen projektprotokol@gmail.com
Pernille Simonsen Pirnille@hotmail.com
Rikke Daugaard maildaugaard@gmail.com
Rima El Jashi projektprotokol@gmail.com
Sarah Ankjær Langberg sarah.ankjaer.langberg@post.au.dk
Sigrid Rasmussen sigridrasmussen@hotmail.com
Sofie Bech-Jørgensen au614087@post.au.dk
Sofie Langbo 201903598@post.au.dk
Thomas Kristian Hansen thansen1986@gmail.com
Tine Maria Bonde Christiansen tine.maria.bonde.christiansen@post.au.dk
Trine Brade de Place trine.brade.de.place@post.au.dk
 
 
Calendar

Publications
Total hip arthroplasty versus progressive resistance training in patients with severe hip osteoarthritis: protocol for a multicentre, parallel-group, randomised controlled superiority trial.
Frydendal T, Christensen R, Mechlenburg I, Mikkelsen LR, Overgaard S, Ingwersen KG.
Hip kinematics and kinetics in patients with femoroacetabular impingement syndrome before and 1 year after hip arthroscopic surgery. Results from the HAFAI cohort
Kierkegaard S, Mechlenburg I, Dalgas U, Lund B, Søballe K, Sørensen H.
Does Daily Physical Activity Differ Between Patients with Femoroacetabular Impingement Syndrome and Patients with Hip Dysplasia? A Cross-Sectional Study in 157 Patients and 60 Healthy Volunteers.
Reimer LCU, Kierkegaard S, Mechlenburg I, Jacobsen JS.
 Orthopaedic Research Aarhus University Hospital Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99 Entrance J 8200 Aarhus N Phone: +45 7846 7471 
  All rights reserved
Powered by SimpleNet CMS